goldblend 2.png

BOARD

Carrie Reinke

President
creinke@mail.com

Michael Sheehan

Vice President

sheehanmike@gmail.com


Monica Baugh

Secretary
mabaugh1@yahoo.com


Jaime Regules

Treasurer
jregules@columbus.rr.com

Soledad Fernandez

Immediate Past President
fernandez.71@osu.edu

Cara Callander

Gameday

cacallander@uaschools.org

Jennifer D'Onofrio

Merchandise

jenngriffith@yahoo.com

Jay Hartranft

Fundraising

jayh422@att.net

Ashley Haskins

Program

jasonhaskins10@yahoo.com

Kristin Andersson

Hospitality
kristinandersson71@gmail.com


Lisa Reisz

Communications
lpreisz@vorys.com

 

John Stelzer

Sponsorship

jestelzer77@gmail.com


Jennifer Myers

Member At Large

jennifer@poling-law.com