BOARD

Soledad Fernandez

President
fernandez.71@osu.edu


Carrie Reinke

Vice President
creinke@mail.com


Monica Baugh

Secretary
mabaugh1@yahoo.com


Jaime Regules

Treasurer
jregules@columbus.rr.com


Keith Farrell

Immediate Past President
ktfarrell@hotmail.com


Ashley Haskins

Sponsorship
jasonhaskins10@yahoo.com


Kelly Mitchell

Events
kfitzmitch@aol.com


Lisa Reisz

Merchandise
lpreisz@vorys.com


Halie Smith

Sponsorship
haliesmith.13@gmail.com