goldblend 2.png

SCHEDULES

VARSITY

Thursday, August 5                        

7:00 PM  |  @ Westerville South (S)

Result:   Record: 

Saturday, August 7

12:30 PM  |  New Albany (S)

Result:   Record: 

Wednesday, August 11  

7:00 PM  |  Grandview Heights (S)

Result:   Record: 

Saturday, August 21             

5:00 PM  |  Grove City

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, August 24          

7:15 PM  |  DeSales

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, August 26             

7:15 PM  |  Dublin Jerome

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, August 31

7:15 PM  |  @ Westerville Central

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, September 2

7:15 PM  |  @ Bexley

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, September 7

7:00 PM  |  @ Granville

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, September 9

7:15 PM  |  Marysville

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, September 14

7:15 PM  |  @ Hilliard Bradley

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, September 16

7:15 PM  |  @ Gahanna Lincoln

Result:  Record: 

Tuesday, September 21               

7:15 PM  |  Olentangy Liberty

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, September 28

7:15 PM  |  @ Olentangy Orange

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, September 30

7:15 PM  |  Pickerington North

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, October 5

7:15 PM  |  Dublin Coffman

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, October 7

7:15 PM  |  @ Pickerington Central

Result:   Record: 

Saturday, October 9

1:30 PM  |  Hilliard Darby

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, October 12

7:15 PM  |  @ Hilliard Davidson

Result:  Record: 

JVA

 

Thursday, August 5                        

5:30 PM  |  @ Westerville South (S)

Result:   Record: 

Saturday, August 7

11:00 AM  |  New Albany (S)

Result:   Record: 

Wednesday, August 11  

5:30 PM  |  Grandview Heights (S)

Result:   Record: 

Saturday, August 21             

1:00 PM  |  Grove City

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, August 24          

5:30 PM  |  DeSales

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, August 26             

5:30 PM  |  Dublin Jerome

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, August 31

5:30 PM  |  @ Westerville Central

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, September 2

5:30 PM  |  @ Bexley

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, September 7

5:30 PM  |  @ Granville

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, September 9

5:30 PM  |  Marysville

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, September 14

5:30 PM  |  @ Hilliard Bradley

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, September 16

5:30 PM  |  @ Gahanna Lincoln

Result:  Record: 

Tuesday, September 21               

5:30 PM  |  Olentangy Liberty

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, September 28

5:30 PM  |  @ Olentangy Orange

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, September 30

5:30 PM  |  Pickerington North

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, October 5

5:30 PM  |  Dublin Coffman

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, October 7

5:30 PM  |  @ Pickerington Central

Result:   Record: 

Saturday, October 9

12:00 PM  |  Hilliard Darby

Result:   Record: 

Tuesday, October 12

5:30 PM  |  @ Hilliard Davidson

Result:  Record: 

 

JVB

Wednesday, August 25   

5:30 PM  |  Dublin Jerome

Result:   Record: 

Saturday, August 28            

10:00 AM  |  @ Fairbanks

Result:   Record: 

Wednesday, September 1

5:30 PM  |  @ Hilliard Davidson

Result:   Record: 

Wednesday, September 8

5:30 PM  |  @ Olentangy Liberty

Result:   Record: 

Saturday, September 11

12:45 PM  |  Grandview Heights

Result:   Record: 

Monday, September 13

5:30 PM  |  @ Olentangy

Result:   Record: 

Monday, September 20

5:30 PM  |  @ Olentangy Orange

Result:   Record: 

Wednesday, September 22

5:30 PM  |  Dublin Coffman

Result:   Record: 

Monday, September 27               

5:30 PM  |  Olentangy

Result:   Record: 

Thursday, September 30              

5:30 PM  |  @ DeSales

Result:   Record: 

Monday, October 4

5:30 PM  |  Olentangy Liberty

Result:   Record: 

Wednesday, October 6

5:30 PM  |  @ Dublin Coffman

Result:   Record: 

Saturday, October 9               

12:00 PM  |  Olentangy Orange

Result:   Record: 

Monday, October 11              

5:30 PM  |  Olentangy Orange

Result:   Record: 

Wednesday, October 13

5:30 PM  |  Hilliard Davidson

Result:   Record: