top of page
Team 2 2022.jpg
goldblend 2.png

SCHEDULES

VARSITY

Saturday, August 5                      

3:00 PM  |  Big Walnut (Scrimmage) 

Result:        

Monday, August 7

7:15 PM  |  New Albany (Scrimmage)

Result: 

Thursday, August 17             

7:15 PM  |  Pickerington North

Result:    Record:  

Saturday, August 19          

12:00 PM  |  Olentangy Berlin

Result:    Record: 

Thursday, August 24 

7:15 PM  |  @Gahanna

Result:    Record:  

Saturday, August 26

6:00 PM  |  Mason  

Result:    Record: 

Thursday, August 31

7:15 PM  |  @ Westerville Central

Result:     Record:  

Tuesday, September 5

Youth and Middle School Night

7:15 PM  |  Marysville

Result:    Record: 

Thursday, September 7

7:15 PM  |  @ Pickerington Central

Result:    Record: 

Saturday, September 9

2:00 PM  |  @ Medina

Result:    Record: 

Tuesday, September 12

7:15 PM  |  @ Hilliard Bradley

Result:    Record: 

Tuesday, September 19  

7:15 PM  |  Olentangy Liberty

Result:     Record:   

Saturday, September 23

2:00 PM  |  @ Dublin Scioto  

Result:    Record:  

Tuesday, September 26

7:15 PM  |  @Olentangy Orange

Result:    Record:  

Thursday, September 28

Senior Night

7:15 PM  |  Hilliard Darby  

Result:    Record:  

Tuesday, October 3

7:15 PM  |  Dublin Coffman

Result:    Record:  

Tuesday, October 10

7:15 PM  |  @ Hilliard Davidson

Result:    Record: 

JVA

JVA

Saturday, August 5                      

1:00 PM  |  Big Walnut (Scrimmage) 

Result:        

Monday, August 7

5:30 PM  |  New Albany (Scrimmage)

Result: 

Thursday, August 17             

5:30 PM  |  Pickerington North

Result:    Record:  

Saturday, August 19          

10:00 AM  |  Olentangy Berlin

Result:    Record: 

Thursday, August 24 

5:30 PM  |  @Gahanna

Result:    Record:  

Saturday, August 26

4:00 PM  |  Mason  

Result:    Record: 

Thursday, August 31

5:30 PM  |  @ Westerville Central

Result:     Record:  

Tuesday, September 5

Youth and Middle School Night

5:30 PM  |  Marysville

Result:    Record: 

Thursday, September 7

5:30 PM  |  @ Pickerington Central

Result:    Record: 

Saturday, September 9

12:00 PM  |  @ Medina

Result:    Record: 

Tuesday, September 12

5:30 PM  |  @ Hilliard Bradley

Result:    Record: 

Tuesday, September 19  

5:30 PM  |  Olentangy Liberty

Result:     Record:   

Saturday, September 23

12:00 PM  |  @ Dublin Scioto  

Result:    Record:  

Tuesday, September 26

5:30 PM  |  @Olentangy Orange

Result:    Record:  

Thursday, September 28

Senior Night

5:30 PM  |  Hilliard Darby  

Result:    Record:  

Tuesday, October 3

5:30 PM  |  Dublin Coffman

Result:    Record:  

Tuesday, October 10

5:30 PM  |  @ Hilliard Davidson

Result:    Record: 

JVB

JVB

Monday, August 21

5:30 PM  |  @ Bexley (Wolfe Field)

Result:    Record:  

Saturday, August 26

2:00 PM  |  Mason

Result:    Record:  

Monday, August 28

5:30 PM  |  Dublin Jerome (Tremont Field)

Result:    Record: 

Wednesday, August 30

5:30 PM  |  Olentangy Orange (Tremont Field)

Result:    Record:  

Wednesday, September 6

5:30 PM  |  Olentangy

Result:    Record: 

Saturday, September 9

10:00 AM  |  @ Medina

Result:    Record:  

Monday, September 18

5:30 PM  |  @ Dublin Jerome

Result:    Record:   

Wednesday, September 20               

5:30 PM  |  @ Olentangy Berlin

Result:    Record: 

Monday, September 25               

5:30 PM  |  @ Olentangy

Result:    Record: 

Saturday, September 30               

10:00 AM  |  Pickerington Central (Tremont Field)

Result:    Record: 

Monday, October 2

5:30 PM  |  Big Walnut

Result:    Record:  

Wednesday, October 4

5:30 PM  |  @ Pickerington North 

Result:    Record: 

Wednesday, October 11

5:30 PM  |  Pickerington North (Tremont Field)

Result:    Record: 

bottom of page