SCHEDULES

VARSITY

Friday, August 21                        

7:15 PM  |  @ Grove City

Result: 1-1  Record: 0-0-1

Tuesday, August 25

7:15 PM  |  Westerville North

Result: 4-2  Record: 1-0-1

Thursday, August 27   

7:15 PM  |  @ Dublin Jerome

Result: 1-0  Record: 2-0-1

Tuesday, September 1              

7:15 PM  |  Westerville Central

Result: 6-3  Record: 3-0-1

Thursday, September 3            

7:15 PM  |  @ Pickerington Central

Result: 5-2  Record: 4-0-1

Tuesday, September 8              

7:15 PM  |  @ Marysville

Result: 1-0  Record: 5-0-1

Thursday, September 10

7:15 PM  |  Thomas Worthington

Result: 3-0  Record: 6-0-1

Tuesday, September 22

7:15 PM  |  @ Olentangy Liberty

Result: 2-3  Record: 6-1-1

Saturday, September 26

11:00 AM  |  Fairbanks

Result: 10-0  Record: 7-1-1

Thursday, October 1

7:15 PM  |  Olentangy Orange

Result: 0-1  Record: 7-2-1

Saturday, October 3

2:30 PM  |  Hilliard Bradley

Result: 1-0  Record: 8-2-1

Tuesday, October 6

7:15 PM  |  @ Dublin Coffman

Result: 1-1  Record: 8-2-2

Saturday, October 10               

2:30 PM  |  @ Hilliard Darby

Result: 1-3  Record: 8-3-2

Tuesday, October 13

7:15 PM  |  Hilliard Davidson

Result: 1-0  Record: 9-3-2

Wednesday, October 21

5:00 PM  |  Central Crossing

Result: 12-0  Record: 10-3-2

Saturday, October 24

7:00 PM  |  Thomas Worthington

Result: 3-2  Record: 11-3-2

Wednesday, October 28

7:00 PM  |  Grove City

Result:   Record: 

JVA

 

Saturday, August 22                       

12:30 PM  |  @ Grove City

Result: 5-0  Record: 1-0-0

Tuesday, August 25

5:30 PM  |  Westerville North

Result: 1-0  Record: 2-0-0

Thursday, August 27   

5:30 PM  |  @ Dublin Jerome

Result: 2-1  Record: 3-0-0

Tuesday, September 1              

5:30 PM  |  Westerville Central

Result: 2-0  Record: 4-0-0

Thursday, September 3            

5:30 PM  |  @ Pickerington Central

Result: 5-1  Record: 5-0-0

Tuesday, September 8              

5:30 PM  |  @ Marysville

Result: 1-0  Record: 6-0-0

Thursday, September 10

5:30 PM  |  Thomas Worthington

Result: 0-3  Record: 6-1-0

Tuesday, September 15

5:30 PM  |  Hilliard Bradley

Result: 1-0  Record: 7-1-0

Tuesday, September 22

5:30 PM  |  @ Olentangy Liberty

Result: 0-2  Record: 7-2-0

Thursday, October 1

5:30 PM  |  Olentangy Orange

Result: 0-1  Record: 7-3-0

Saturday, October 3

11:00 AM  |  Bexley

Result: 3-0  Record: 8-3-0

Tuesday, October 6

5:30 PM  |  @ Dublin Coffman

Result: 3-1  Record: 9-3-0

Saturday, October 10               

1:00 PM  |  @ Hilliard Darby

Result: 1-0  Record: 10-3-0

Tuesday, October 13

5:30 PM  |  Hilliard Davidson

Result: 3-1  Record: 11-3-0

 

JVB

Wednesday, August 26    

5:30 PM  |  @ Dublin Jerome

Result: 0-0  Record: 0-0-1

Wednesday, September 2             

5:30 PM  |  @ Thomas Worthington

Result: 5-0  Record: 1-0-1

Saturday, September 12

11:00 AM  |  @ Olentangy

Result: 1-2  Record: 1-1-1

Monday, September 14

6:30 PM  |  Pickerington Central

Result: 5-0  Record: 2-1-1

Wednesday, September 16

5:30 PM  |  @ Olentangy Orange

Result: 2-0  Record: 3-1-1

Saturday, September 19

2:30 PM  |  @ Fairbanks

Result: 2-1  Record: 4-1-1

Wednesday, September 23

6:30 PM  |  Thomas Worthington

Result: 4-0  Record: 5-1-1

Wednesday, September 30

5:30 PM  |  @ Dublin Coffman

Result: 2-0  Record: 6-1-1

Wednesday, October 7               

6:00 PM  |  Olentangy

Result: 3-0  Record: 7-1-1

Saturday, October 10               

9:00 AM  |  Olentangy Orange

Result: 3-0  Record: 8-1-1

Monday, October 12

5:00 PM  |  @ Olentangy Liberty

Result: 3-0  Record: 9-1-1